Your UFCW International Convention Delegate Election Results

Throughout last November, 401 members from around the province came out to nominate their coworkers or themselves for the opportunity to attend this year’s UFCW International Convention April 23 – 27 in Las Vegas, Nevada.  In January you went to the polls and cast your ballots for who you want to represent you at this International Convention that only happens once every 5 years.

The anticipation is over and the ballots have been counted.  Here are your elected delegates and alternates for the 2018 convention:


Douglas O’Halloran
Theresa McLaren
Judy Hinzman
Matthew Gilks
Charmaine St. Germain
Tracy Matheson
Carmelo Cabacungan
Naveen Chopparapu
Colleen Ewen
Sam Nuako
Richard Roach
Erin Alyward
Lydia Evans
Ronnie Power
Heidi Slauenwhite
Linda Travers
Karen Ekstrom
Ferdinand Toledo
Orlando Villanueva
Teresa Kuefler
Garry Pucci
Ron Klassen
Navtej Singh Ahuja
Monique Maglalang
Casimir Makabuza
Nathan West


Ricardo de Menezes
Tom Hesse
Rick Schneider
Michelle Cahill
Joe Attwood